19.7 C
Jerusalem
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Older PostsWEBINAR: Everything you need to know about shipping to Israel for Aliyah

WEBINAR: Everything you need to know about shipping to Israel for Aliyah

Must Read

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Last Updated on December 12, 2021

Everything you need to know about shipping to Israel with Neil Kummer, CEO Kef International Shipping

Planning or making Aliyah soon?

Olim and returning residents are invited to join Neil Kummer, CEO of Kef International on Sunday, December 12th, 2021 for answers to all your Aliyah shipping questions.

  • Essential information about sending a lift to Israel
  • Shipping options
  • Timing the shipment
  • Shipping costs
  • Tips and suggestions
  • Watch out for…
  • Open Q&A session

For over 3 decades, Neil Kummer, Senior Aliyah Shipping Advisor and CEO of Kef International Shipping, has helped and guided thousands of Olim and returning residents with their Aliyah and relocation shipping requirements. Now he can help you too…

Join him on Sunday, December 12th, 2021 for an in-depth look at Aliyah and Israel relocation shipping.

  • 12:00 pm EST
  • 17:00 pm UK
  • 19:00 pm Israel
  • 19:00 pm Johannesburg

Shipping is ‘Kef’ with KEF

Comments
Business Directory

More articles

Latest Articles