20.4 C
Jerusalem
Thursday, April 18, 2024
UncategorizedWEBINAR: Will the Biden tax plan impact my taxes?

WEBINAR: Will the Biden tax plan impact my taxes?

Must Read

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Last Updated on December 3, 2021

WEBINAR: December 1st

An in-depth look at the Biden tax plan and its impact on your taxes.

The unveiling of the changes to the tax code under President Biden has left taxpayers uncertain about the future implications, both short and long term.

Nardis Advisors, Aboulafia Avital Shrensky invite you to join in on December 1st, 2021 for a webinar with Larry Stern, Partner at Aboulafia Avital Shrensky & Co., for an in-depth look at how the changes in tax code under President Biden can potentially impact your taxes.

You will learn:

  • President Biden’s suggested changes to the tax code
  • What year-end tax planning could make sense in anticipation of these changes
  • Implications for US expats

Wednesdy, December 1st

  • 7 pm Israel and Greece time
  • 5 pm UK time
  • 12 pm EST

Zoom details will be sent upon registration.

Guest Speaker:

Larry Stern, CPA

Larry Stern is a US CPA practicing in Israel for the last 12 years and Partner at Aboulafia Avital Shrensky & Co. His firm provides both US and Israeli tax consulting and compliance work (tax returns, audit) for individuals, companies, partnerships, non-profit organizations and more.

Larry has over 25 years of experience in the field of international tax with over 12 years of experience at Big 4 firms in the US and Israel. For individuals, Larry specializes in taxation for dual citizens, relocations, executive compensation and its international complications, overseas investments by non-US persons, and retirement planning.

Comments
Business Directory

More articles

Latest Articles