Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Local Time In Israel Asia - Jerusalem


(Reading time: 1 minute)

Israel Government Ministers & Ministries for 2015

34th Government of Israel

Hebrew: שרים בכנסת


2015 knesset ministries

Please note: Silvan Shalom - Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the Interior - resigned in December of 2015 and has been replaced by Amir Ohana


Source: http://www.knesset.gov.il/Mk/heb/MKIndex_Current.asp?view=4


Extra Election Resources